Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Garden City CC

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pilosof
Director of Athletics
620-276-0352 mike.pilosof@gcccks.edu
Colin Lamb
Vice President of Student Services and Athletics
620-276-9683 colin.lamb@gcccks.edu
Emmett Statzer
Assistant Athletic Director
620-276-0402 emmett.statzer@gcccks.edu
Ashley Rutti
Administrative Assistant
620-276-9606 ashley.rutti@gcccks.edu
Greg Greathouse
HPER Instructor/Athletic Trainer/Facilities Director
620-276-9614 greg.greathouse@gcccks.edu
Tammy Tabor
Athletic Eligibility Coordinator/Executive Director of Student Services
620-276-9508 tammy.tabor@gcccks.edu
Adam Shrimplin
Creative Director/Assistant SID
620-276-9620 adam.shrimplin@gcccks.edu
Allison Griffin
Head Athletic Trainer
620-276-9757 allison.griffin@gcccks.edu
Nate Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-276-9422 nathan.smith@gcccks.edu
Harley Beck
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-276-9617 harley.beck@gcccks.edu
Jared Powers
Digital Media Specialist
620-276-9517 jared.powers@gcccks.edu

Football Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kiyoshi Harris
Head Football Coach
620-276-9590 kiyoshi.harris@gcccks.edu
Kurt Landgren
Assistant HC/Offensive Line Coach & Recruiting
kurtis.landgren@gcccks.edu
Steve McCollom
Associate HC/Defensive Coordinator/Linebacker Coach
steven.mccollom@gcccks.edu
Zach Sallee
Offensive Coordinator
Eric Torres
Quarterbacks Coach
eric.torres@gcccks.edu
James Parker
Assistant Defensive Back Coach
james.parker4123@gcccks.edu
Justin Hafner
Tight End/Special Teams Coach
justin.hafner@gcccks.edu
Alex Woodard
Running Backs/Assistant Special Teams Coach
alex.woodard@gcccks.edu
Fletcher Jones
Defensive Line Coach/Run-Game Coordinator
620-276-9664 fletcher.jones@gcccks.edu
Nick Lopez
Defensive Backs/Passing Game Coordinator
nicholas.lopez@gcccks.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Elmore
Head Men's Basketball Coach
620-276-9583 william.elmore@gcccks.edu
Mike Harmon
Assistant Coach
620-276-9568 michael.harmon@gcccks.edu
Jack Galazka
Assistant Coach
620-276-9581 jack.galazka@gcccks.edu
Jaxon Autry
Assistant Coach
Mike Brungardt
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Franklin
Head Women's Basketball Coach
620-276-9613 gregory.franklin@gcccks.edu
Brad Zinn
Assistant Coach
620-276-9626 bradford.zinn@gcccks.edu
Raven Northcross-Baker
Assistant Coach
raven.northcross-bak@gcccks.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Oller
Head Baseball Coach
620-276-9599 joshua.oller@gcccks.edu
Colby Deaville
Assistant Coach
620-276-9594 cobly.deaville@gcccks.edu
Ryan Lumpkin
Assistant Coach
620-276-9591 ryan.lumpkin@gcccks.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Lewton
Head Softball Coach
620-276-0345 andy.lewton@gcccks.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Salazar
Head Coach
620-276-9404 michael.salazar@gcccks.edu
Jason Hase
PGA
620-276-1221 jhase@pga.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Bryant
Head Coach
620-276-9612 corey.bryant@gcccks.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Bryant
Head Coach
620-276-9612 corey.bryant@gcccks.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Minnick
Head Coach
620-276-9595 tiffany.minnick@gcccks.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juliette Rios
Head Coach
620-276-9630 juliette.rios@gcccks.edu
Indira Colón
Assistant Coach
620-276-0403 indira.colon@gcccks.edu
Crystal Statzer
Assistant Coach

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimboy Hash
Head Coach
620-275-3205 jim.hash@gcccks.edu
Wacey Munsell
Assistant Coach
620-276-0366 wacey.munsell@gcccks.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Hiltz
Head Coach
620-275-3222 patrick.hiltz@gcccks.edu
Chris Vargas
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmett Statzer
Head Coach
620-276-0402 emmett.statzer@gcccks.edu
Indira Colón
Assistant Coach
620-276-0403 Indira.colon@gcccks.edu
Juliette Rios
Assistant Coach
620-276-0630
Crystal Statzer
Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Salazar
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
620-276-9404 michael.salazar@gcccks.edu
this is rendered by custom template