Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pilosof
Director of Athletics
620-276-0352 mike.pilosof@gcccks.edu
Colin Lamb
Vice President of Student Services and Athletics
620-276-9683 colin.lamb@gcccks.edu
Emmett Statzer
Assistant Athletic Director
620-276-0402 emmett.statzer@gcccks.edu
Ashley Rutti
Administrative Assistant
620-276-9606 ashley.rutti@gcccks.edu
Greg Greathouse
HPER Instructor/Athletic Trainer/Facilities Director
620-276-9614 greg.greathouse@gcccks.edu
Tammy Tabor
Athletic Eligibility Coordinator/Executive Director of Student Services
620-276-9508 tammy.tabor@gcccks.edu
Adam Shrimplin
Creative Director/Assistant SID
620-276-9620 adam.shrimplin@gcccks.edu
Allison Griffin
Head Athletic Trainer
620-276-9617 allison.griffin@gcccks.edu
Nate Smith
Assistant Athletic Trainer
620-276-9422 nathan.smith@gcccks.edu
Harley Beck
Assistant Athletic Trainer
harley.beck@gcccks.edu
Vaughn Van Dame
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
620-276-9595 vaughn.vandame@gcccks.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Minnick
Head Coach
620-276-9590 thomas.minnick@gcccks.edu
Chenelle Jones
Defensive Coordinator
620-276-9593 chenelle.jones@gcccks.edu
Ryan Felker
Offensive Coordinator
620-276-9591 ryan.felker@gcccks.edu
Robert Ortiz
Offensive Line Coach
951-446-3493 robert.ortiz@gcccks.edu
Trey Jackson
Defensive Line Coach
620-276-9593 trey.jackson@gcccks.edu
Jumanne Robertson
Defensive Backs Coach
620-276-9610 jumanne.robertson@gcccks.edu
Gio Perez-Chavoya
Recruiting Coordinator
206-293-9317 adygioperez@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Elmore
Head Men's Basketball Coach
william.elmore@gcccks.edu
Bobby Naubert
Associate Head Coach
robert.naubert@gcccks.edu
Brett Gaynor
Assistant Coach
Jaxon Autry
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Antwain Scales
Head Coach
620-276-9613 antwain.scales@gcccks.edu
Brad Zinn
Assistant Coach
bradford.zinn@gcccks.edu
Destiny Smith
Assistant Coach
destiny.smith3798@gcccks.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Cox
Head Baseball Coach
caleb.cox@gcccks.edu
Kyle Davis
Assistant Coach / Pitching Coach
Colby Deaville
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Schmeckpeper
Head Coach
620-276-0345 amy.schmeckpeper@gcccks.edu
Taylor Gilmore
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Terpstra
Head Coach
620-276-9554 philip.terpstra@gcccks.edu
Jason Hase
PGA
620-276-1221 jhase@pga.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Bryant
Head Coach
620-276-9612 corey.bryant@gcccks.edu
Tre Thomas
Assistant Coach
tre.thomas@gcccks.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Bryant
Head Coach
620-276-9612 corey.bryant@gcccks.edu
Tre Thomas
Assistant Coach
tre.thomas@gcccks.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Minnick
Head Coach
tiffany.minnick@gcccks.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Creal
Head Coach
620-276-9630 christopher.creal@gcccks.edu
Indira Colón
Assistant Coach
620-276-0403 indira.colon@gcccks.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimboy Hash
Head Coach
620-275-3205 jim.hash@gcccks.edu
Brock Baker
Assistant Coach
620-275-3205 brock.baker@gcccks.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Hiltz
Head Coach
620-275-3222 patrick.hiltz@gcccks.edu
Chris Vargas
Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emmett Statzer
Head Coach
620-276-0402 emmett.statzer@gcccks.edu
Chris Creal christopher.creal@gcccks.edu
Indira Colon
Assistant Coach
indira.colon-arroyo@gcccks.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zac Miller
Head Women's Golf Coach
zachary.miller@gcccks.edu